Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.6
Property location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Georgiana
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    10 July 2018

    Could have been better.

    The breakfast is based on low quality products.
    Friendly staff, nice room.
    Cedric LEPAYSAN
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018
    Walls are thin, and neigbourg was very noisy around 3 am just by talking and calling on phone, openning and closing doors;
    Staff is very cool, location is great
    William
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    31 May 2018

    Basic acommodation, friendly staff

    Friendly helpful staff
    Sylvia
    gh

    Review score

    7.9
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    1 March 2018

    A good location but a very cold room in the winter.

    The room was very cold and the heating was not up to the weather conditions (temperatures outside were around zero). The air-conditioner did not produce any warm air (even when in heating mode) and the radiator was only just warm.
    Convenient location - a short walk to a metro station with a line direct to the Colisseum.
    Yogi
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    15 November 2017

    good value for the money paid

    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co

    Review score

    7.1
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2017

    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.

    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farshid
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    13 April 2017
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    30 January 2017

    I expected more...

    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    D.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBERTO
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 February 2018
    Noisy rooms in the corridor
    Staff were really nice
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2017
    Beds are not very comfortable, but now I see that this is just the style of beds in Italy.
    When I arrived in Rome my luggage had been missing, and when I filed the lost and found claim, I had no italian phone. The hotel staff was very helpful, and kept in contact with the airline for me and had my bag safely delivered to my dormitory in Perugia.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Business_guest
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2017

    Excellent location to reach La Sapienza University

    The bed was very comfortable. Room are and bathroom essential but very clean.
    it

    Review score

    8.0
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.