Recenzije

7,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,5
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
6,9
Osoblje
8,2
Vrednost
7,4

Recenzije

    Sylvia
    gh

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Brian
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    13. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    D.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nigel
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. mart 2018.

    A good location but a very cold room in the winter.

    The room was very cold and the heating was not up to the weather conditions (temperatures outside were around zero). The air-conditioner did not produce any warm air (even when in heating mode) and the radiator was only just warm.
    Convenient location - a short walk to a metro station with a line direct to the Colisseum.
    ROBERTO
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    6. februar 2018.
    Noisy rooms in the corridor
    Staff were really nice
    Yogi
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. novembar 2017.

    good value for the money paid

    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    4. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marco
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. jun 2017.
    Beds are not very comfortable, but now I see that this is just the style of beds in Italy.
    When I arrived in Rome my luggage had been missing, and when I filed the lost and found claim, I had no italian phone. The hotel staff was very helpful, and kept in contact with the airline for me and had my bag safely delivered to my dormitory in Perugia.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2017.

    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.

    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Business_guest
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. april 2017.

    Excellent location to reach La Sapienza University

    The bed was very comfortable. Room are and bathroom essential but very clean.
    Farshid
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    13. april 2017.
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    30. januar 2017.

    I expected more...

    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    4. oktobar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    19. septembar 2016.

    Would not visit again

    Breakfast was served on plastic plates, really bad coffee, bad buffet, walls are very thin, no safe in room (was promised), poor bathroom illumination, broken toilet seat, no "do not disturb" signs. All in all no pleasant stay, especially regarding the price.
    A/C was working, nearly no *street* noise when windows are closed, pretty good location near Bologna Metro station.
    Louise
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. jul 2016.

    Great place to stay

    Would have like air con in the room.
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating!