Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    ANDREY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ksenia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasiya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ainur
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sylvia
    gh

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    D.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nigel
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 марта 2018

    A good location but a very cold room in the winter.

    The room was very cold and the heating was not up to the weather conditions (temperatures outside were around zero). The air-conditioner did not produce any warm air (even when in heating mode) and the radiator was only just warm.
    Convenient location - a short walk to a metro station with a line direct to the Colisseum.
    ROBERTO
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 февраля 2018
    Noisy rooms in the corridor
    Staff were really nice
    Yogi
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 ноября 2017

    good value for the money paid

    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marco
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 июня 2017
    Beds are not very comfortable, but now I see that this is just the style of beds in Italy.
    When I arrived in Rome my luggage had been missing, and when I filed the lost and found claim, I had no italian phone. The hotel staff was very helpful, and kept in contact with the airline for me and had my bag safely delivered to my dormitory in Perugia.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2017

    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.

    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Business_guest
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 апреля 2017

    Excellent location to reach La Sapienza University

    The bed was very comfortable. Room are and bathroom essential but very clean.
    Farshid
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 апреля 2017
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 января 2017

    I expected more...

    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    4 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов