후기

7.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
6.5
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
6.8
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Sylvia
    gh

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brian
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    D.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nigel
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 1일

    A good location but a very cold room in the winter.

    The room was very cold and the heating was not up to the weather conditions (temperatures outside were around zero). The air-conditioner did not produce any warm air (even when in heating mode) and the radiator was only just warm.
    Convenient location - a short walk to a metro station with a line direct to the Colisseum.
    ROBERTO
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 6일
    Noisy rooms in the corridor
    Staff were really nice
    Yogi
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 15일

    good value for the money paid

    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marco
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 6월 28일
    Beds are not very comfortable, but now I see that this is just the style of beds in Italy.
    When I arrived in Rome my luggage had been missing, and when I filed the lost and found claim, I had no italian phone. The hotel staff was very helpful, and kept in contact with the airline for me and had my bag safely delivered to my dormitory in Perugia.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 6월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 16일

    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.

    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Business_guest
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 4월 14일

    Excellent location to reach La Sapienza University

    The bed was very comfortable. Room are and bathroom essential but very clean.
    Farshid
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 13일
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 1월 30일

    I expected more...

    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2016년 10월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2016년 9월 19일

    Would not visit again

    Breakfast was served on plastic plates, really bad coffee, bad buffet, walls are very thin, no safe in room (was promised), poor bathroom illumination, broken toilet seat, no "do not disturb" signs. All in all no pleasant stay, especially regarding the price.
    A/C was working, nearly no *street* noise when windows are closed, pretty good location near Bologna Metro station.
    Louise
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 7월 25일

    Great place to stay

    Would have like air con in the room.
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating!