This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Yogi
    ro
    7.9
    15 November 2017
    good value for the money paid
    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co
    7.1
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    it
    8.3
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    10
    16 May 2017
    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.
    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us
    9.2
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farshid
    se
    7.1
    13 April 2017
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it
    7.1
    30 January 2017
    I expected more...
    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    it
    5.0
    19 September 2016
    Would not visit again
    Breakfast was served on plastic plates, really bad coffee, bad buffet, walls are very thin, no safe in room (was promised), poor bathroom illumination, broken toilet seat, no "do not disturb" signs. All in all no pleasant stay, especially regarding the price.
    A/C was working, nearly no *street* noise when windows are closed, pretty good location near Bologna Metro station.
    Louise
    gb
    8.8
    25 July 2016
    Great place to stay
    Would have like air con in the room.
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating!
Close