Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
6,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
6,9
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    22. November 2017

    Wer wie ich nur etwas zum Übernachten sucht, kann es wagen....toi toi toi.

    In dem Hotel ist es so hellhörig, wie auf einem Zeltplatz. Man hört von jedem alles! Die Hoteleinstufung von 3 Sterne ist überzogen, es ist nicht einmal einer. Das Frühstück ist unterirdisch, lediglich der Kaffee ist o.K. Nur etwas für Abenteurer!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. Mai 2017
    Schlechte und zum Teil unfunktionelle Ausstattung, ziemlich einseitiges Frühstück
    Sauberkeit
    Sylvia
    gh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    D.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nigel
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. März 2018

    A good location but a very cold room in the winter.

    The room was very cold and the heating was not up to the weather conditions (temperatures outside were around zero). The air-conditioner did not produce any warm air (even when in heating mode) and the radiator was only just warm.
    Convenient location - a short walk to a metro station with a line direct to the Colisseum.
    ROBERTO
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. Februar 2018
    Noisy rooms in the corridor
    Staff were really nice
    Yogi
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. November 2017

    good value for the money paid

    Good breakfast; relatively close to metro station; room is basic, but has all the necesssary things
    Juan David
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Juni 2017
    Beds are not very comfortable, but now I see that this is just the style of beds in Italy.
    When I arrived in Rome my luggage had been missing, and when I filed the lost and found claim, I had no italian phone. The hotel staff was very helpful, and kept in contact with the airline for me and had my bag safely delivered to my dormitory in Perugia.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2017

    This place was the perfect stay for a perfect ending to a perfect city.

    ... not too sure... I guess it was a bummer having the elevator being broken and fact that stairs and hills were inevitable to get there... but that's an Italian thing. That's every place.
    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!!! I got to know everybody and couldn't have asked to be surrounded by better people. They made me espresso, helped me carry three month's worth of bags, and hung out with me when I was lonely. The best people ever.
    William
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Business_guest
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. April 2017

    Excellent location to reach La Sapienza University

    The bed was very comfortable. Room are and bathroom essential but very clean.
    Farshid
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. April 2017
    The elevator was out of service
    It was interesting
    Lilly
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. Januar 2017

    I expected more...

    I did not like the fact that the walls are thin so I could hear everything was happening in the next room, including that at some point at night (maybe 4am) one of the staff came up to wake up the guests as no phone is provided in the rooms. Also, I was hosted at the 3rd floor and the wifi there is very weak.
    The kindness of the staff. The location. And all is all it was a clean room.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    4. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. September 2016

    Would not visit again

    Breakfast was served on plastic plates, really bad coffee, bad buffet, walls are very thin, no safe in room (was promised), poor bathroom illumination, broken toilet seat, no "do not disturb" signs. All in all no pleasant stay, especially regarding the price.
    A/C was working, nearly no *street* noise when windows are closed, pretty good location near Bologna Metro station.
    Louise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juli 2016

    Great place to stay

    Would have like air con in the room.
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating!